You can delete the contacts you've imported to LinkedIn at any time.
Delete imported contacts from LinkedIn
Last updated: 2 weeks agoTo delete your synced contacts:
-
Click the
Me icon at the top of your LinkedIn homepage. -
Click Settings & Privacy.
- The Account preferences section is selected by default.
-
Under Syncing options, click Sync contacts.
-
Next to Contacts, click Remove all.
-
In the Remove all sources? pop-up, click Continue to confirm.
-
Tap your profile photo.
-
Tap Settings & Privacy.
-
Tap Account preferences.
-
Under Syncing options, tap on Sync contacts.
-
Tap Remove all next to Contacts.
Your contacts will be deleted immediately. Updates to suggestions may take up to 72 hours.
Learn more