0% found this document useful (0 votes)
52 views15 pages

Booster Versus Royal Knights BT13

Uploaded by

Andres Rodriguez
Copyright
© © All Rights Reserved
We take content rights seriously. If you suspect this is your content, claim it here.
Available Formats
Download as PDF, TXT or read online on Scribd
0% found this document useful (0 votes)
52 views15 pages

Booster Versus Royal Knights BT13

Uploaded by

Andres Rodriguez
Copyright
© © All Rights Reserved
We take content rights seriously. If you suspect this is your content, claim it here.
Available Formats
Download as PDF, TXT or read online on Scribd
You are on page 1/ 15

DIGIMON CARD GAME VERSUS ROYAL KNIGHTS [BT13]

BT13
№ 英語 Q A
BT13-004 Budmon
1 While my opponent has no suspended Yes, it does.
Digimon, I attack with a Digimon that
has this card in its digivolution cards,
then my opponent's Digimon blocks
and suspends.
Does this card's inherited effect
activate upon the battle with the
opponent's Digimon that blocked?

BT13-006 Kapurimon
1 Can I use this card's [On Deletion] Yes, you can. You can't delete an
inherited effect to trash 1 card in my opponent's Digimon, but you can trash
hand even if my opponent has no level a card in your hand.
3 Digimon when the Digimon that has
this card in its digivolution cards is
deleted?

BT13-007 King Drasil_7D6


1 This card reads "All of your Digimon Yes, such digivolutions are no longer
can't Digivolve." Does this include possible.
effects that digivolve from Tamers and
DNA digivolution?

2 What does this card's "The cost When you play a Digimon card with the
reduction effect value decreases by 1 [Royal Knight] trait, this effect reduces
for each of this Digimon's digivolution the play cost to be paid by 4 once per
cards" mean, exactly? turn, and it further reduces the play
cost by 1 for each of this Digimon's
digivolution cards.
For example, if you play a Digimon
card with the [Royal Knight] trait when
this Digimon has 1 digivolution card,
the play cost will be reduced by 5.

3 Do I have to place the card revealed Yes, you must place them.
from my Digi-Egg deck and all of my
Digimon with the [Royal Knight] trait at
the bottom of this Digimon's
digivolution cards for this card's [Start
of Your Main Phase] effect?

4 What order are the cards placed if I The player that activated this card's
place multiple cards in digivolution effect chooses the order.
cards at the same time for this card's Note that the player can't change the
[Start of Your Main Phase] effect? order of already placed digivolution
cards, and the cards placed by this
effect must be placed under any
already placed digivolution cards.

5 Does this card’s inherited effect Yes, it's a [Breeding] inherited effect,
activate while the Digimon that has this so it activates in the breeding area.
card in its digivolution cards is in the On the other hand, the [Breeding]
breeding area? effect won't activate if the card is
moved to the battle area.

6 My opponent has [BT8-071 Yes, it no longer reduces it.


Psychemon]. Does this card’s [Your [BT8-071 Psychemon]’s effect doesn’t
Turn] effect no longer reduce the play target Digimon themselves, so you
cost of cards with the [Royal Knight] can’t activate this card's effect to
trait? reduce the play cost of cards.
BT13-008 Agumon
1 What happens if this card's effect The DP is overwritten by the effect that
activates for my [Marcus Damon] that's activated afterward, therefore the card
treated as a 12000 DP Digimon with is treated as a Digimon with 3000 DP.
<Rush> due to [BT13-020 The <Rush> gained from [BT13-020
ShineGreymon: Burst Mode]'s effect? ShineGreymon: Burst Mode]'s effect
remains because it isn't overwritten by
anything.

2 If [Marcus Damon] is treated as a Yes, it's deleted.


Digimon by this card's effect and then
its DP is reduced to 0 by an effect, is it
deleted?

BT13-009 Huckmon
1 When I play a Digimon with The effects trigger simultaneously, so
[Sistermon] in its name, which effect the player chooses the activation
activates first, that Digimon's [On Play] order.
effect or this card's [Your Turn] effect?

BT13-010 Biyomon
1 Can I use this card’s [On Play] effect to Yes, you can.
return my [Kristy Damon] to my hand
even if I don't have a [Garudamon] in
my hand?

BT13-012 GeoGreymon
1 What does "You may search your It means you can look at all of the
security stack" in this card's [When cards in your security stack, without
Digivolving] effect mean, exactly? revealing them to your opponent. If a
card that can be played by the effect is
among them, you may reveal that card
and play it.

2 What happens for this card's effect if <Security +1 (Deck)> doesn't occur.
there are no cards in my security stack Shuffle your security stack, and the
that I can play or want to play? effect ends.

BT13-013 BaoHuckmon
1 I play a Digimon with [Sistermon] in its No, you can't.
name and use this card's [Your Turn] Your Digimon with [Sistermon] in its
effect to digivolve this Digimon into name was played before the inherited
[SaviorHuckmon] in my hand. effect could activate by digivolving this
Can I gain 1 memory from this card's Digimon, therefore the inherited effect
inherited effect at this time? isn't triggered.

2 When I play a Digimon with The effects trigger simultaneously, so


[Sistermon] in its name, which effect the player chooses the activation
activates first, that Digimon's [On Play] order.
effect or this card's [Your Turn] effect?

BT13-015 RizeGreymon
1 When one of my red or yellow [Marcus Yes, you can.
Damon] is deleted, can I use this
card's [All Turns] effect to place the
deleted [Marcus Damon] card from my
trash on top of my security stack?
BT13-016 SaviorHuckmon
1 When I play a Digimon with The effects trigger simultaneously, so
[Sistermon] in its name, which effect the player chooses the activation
activates first, that Digimon's [On Play] order.
effect or this card's [Your Turn] effect?

BT13-018 ShineGreymon
1 If [Marcus Damon] is treated as a Yes, it's deleted.
Digimon by this card's effect and then
its DP is reduced to 0 by an effect, is it
deleted?

BT13-019 Gankoomon
1 Can I use this card's [On Play][When Yes, you can.
Digivolving] effect to play [BT5-111
Omnimon X Anti-body], [BT10-068
Gankoomon (X Antibody)], and [BT10-
086 Omnimon (X Antibody)] from the
digivolution cards of my Digimon in the
breeding area?

BT13-020 ShineGreymon: Burst Mode


1 If [Marcus Damon] is treated as a Yes, it's deleted.
Digimon by this card's effect and then
its DP is reduced to 0 by an effect, is it
deleted?

2 Can I return an opponent's Tamer to No, you can't.


its owner's hand for this card's Burst You can only return your own Tamer to
Digivolve? the hand for Burst Digivolve.

BT13-029 MachGaogamon
1 How is the "this Digimon's attack target In addition to <Blocker>, this effect
can't be switched" effect on this card prevents the attack target from being
different from "This Digimon can't be switched due to effects such as "you
blocked"? may switch the target of attack to this
Digimon."

BT13-030 UlforceVeedramon
1 If I have 2 total cards consisting of No, you can't.
Digimon with the [Royal Knight] trait This effect only targets 1 of your
and/or blue Tamers, can I use this opponent's Digimon.
card's [On Play][When Digivolving]
effect to trash the top 2 digivolution
cards of 2 different opponent's
Digimon?

2 Does this card's [Your Turn] effect Yes, it does.


activate when this card itself is played?

3 When this card is played, in what order The effects trigger simultaneously, so
does its [On Play][When Digivolving] the player chooses the activation
effect and [Your Turn] effect activate? order.

BT13-033 MirageGaogamon: Burst Mode


1 Can I return an opponent's Tamer to No, you can't.
its owner's hand for this card's Burst You can only return your own Tamer to
Digivolve? the hand for Burst Digivolve.
2 Which player chooses the cards in my The player that activated this card's
opponent's hand to return to the deck effect. The player chooses the cards in
with this card's [When Attacking] their opponent's hand until there are
effect? only 8 left and the order they are
returned to the deck before returning
them to the bottom of the deck.

BT13-034 Kudamon
1 What does "the total cards in both It means the total number of cards in
players' security stacks" in this card's both you and your opponent's security
inherited effect mean? stacks.
For example, if you have 3 cards in
your security stack and your opponent
has 2 cards in their security stack, the
total security cards will be 5 cards.
BT13-036 Liollmon
1 What does "the total cards in both It means the total number of cards in
players' security stacks" in this card's both you and your opponent's security
inherited effect mean? stacks.
For example, if you have 3 cards in
your security stack and your opponent
has 2 cards in their security stack, the
total security cards will be 5 cards.

BT13-037 Liamon
1 What does "the total cards in both It means the total number of cards in
players' security stacks" in this card's both you and your opponent's security
inherited effect mean? stacks.
For example, if you have 3 cards in
your security stack and your opponent
has 2 cards in their security stack, the
total security cards will be 5 cards.

BT13-038 Reppamon
1 What does "the total cards in both It means the total number of cards in
players' security stacks" in this card's both you and your opponent's security
inherited effect mean? stacks.
For example, if you have 3 cards in
your security stack and your opponent
has 2 cards in their security stack, the
total security cards will be 5 cards.

BT13-046 Kentaurosmon
1 What does "the total cards in both It means the total number of cards in
players' security stacks" in this card's both you and your opponent's security
effect mean? stacks.
For example, if you have 3 cards in
your security stack and your opponent
has 2 cards in their security stack, the
total security cards will be 5 cards.

2 Can I choose to not use this card's [On No, you can't. If the total cards in both
Play][When Digivolving] effect to players' security stacks is 6 or less,
reveal 1 card from my hand if I don't you must perform the rest of the effect
have any yellow cards or I don't want to the best of your ability.
to add cards to my security stack?

3 If I use this card's [On Play][When You place it on top of your security
Digivolving] effect to reveal a 2-color stack because the card's colors
yellow card from my hand, do I place it include yellow. You can't return it to
on top of my security stack or return it your hand.
to my hand?
BT13-052 SymbareAngoramon
1 I attack with a Digimon that has this Yes, it does.
card in its digivolution cards when my
opponent has just 1 Digimon with
<Blocker>, and my opponent's
Digimon blocks. If this means my
opponent no longer has any
unsuspended Digimon, does this
card's inherited effect give my Digimon
+1000 DP upon a battle?

BT13-053 Mihiramon
1 Can I choose different Digimon for the Yes, you can.
Digimon to suspend and the Digimon
that doesn't unsuspend until the end of
my opponent's turn for this card's [On
Play] effect?

2 Can I choose one of my opponent's Yes, you can.


unsuspended Digimon for "until the However, this effect only prevents the
end of your opponent's turn, 1 of your target Digimon from unsuspending
opponent's Digimon doesn't until the end of your opponent's turn. It
unsuspend" in this card's [On Play] doesn't suspend the target Digimon.
effect?

3 Can I choose a Digimon other than a Yes, you can.


Digimon with 7000 DP or less when
choosing the Digimon that doesn't
unsuspend until the end of my
opponent's turn for this card's [On
Play] effect?

BT13-055 Lamortmon
1 Which comes first, trashing the top This card’s inherited effect activates
card of my opponent's security stack first. After trashing the top card of your
from this card's inherited effect or the opponent's security stack, perform the
security check from the <Piercing> security check for <Piercing>.
effect?

BT13-056 Leopardmon
1 Can I activate this card’s [When No, you can't.
Digivolving][Main] effect both for a This effect is a [Once Per Turn] effect,
digivolution into this card and for the therefore it can't activate again during
main phase in the same turn? the same turn that it activated for
[When Digivolving], even if the timings
are different.
2 When I use this card’s [When Yes, you can.
Digivolving][Main] effect to play a card
with the [Royal Knight] trait, can I
activate both this card's effect and my
[BT13-007 King Drasil_7D6]'s effect to
reduce the play cost according to each
respective effect?

3 When I play a card with the [Royal Yes, it does.


Knight] trait or a green Digimon card, Note that this effect applies to "all of
does this card's [All Turns] effect also your Digimon with the [Royal Knight]
give <Blocker> to that played trait and all your green Digimon,"
Digimon? therefore any applicable Digimon that
are placed in the battle area after this
effect activates will also receive
<Blocker>.
BT13-057 Rosemon
1 Can I use this card's [When Yes, you can.
Digivolving] effect to suspend 1 of my
opponent's Digimon or Tamers even
when this Digimon was originally
unsuspended?

BT13-058 Leopardmon: Leopard Mode


1 Do I have to activate this card's [End Yes, you must activate it.
of Your Turn] effect?

BT13-060 Rosemon: Burst Mode


1 Does my opponent have to have a No. A single suspended Digimon or
combination of 2 suspended Digimon Tamer will count as long as the total
or a combination of 2 suspended suspended cards is 2 or more.
Tamers in order for them to count
toward "every 2 of your opponent's
suspended Digimon and Tamers" in
this card's [When Attacking] effect?

2 Can I return an opponent's Tamer to No, you can't.


its owner's hand for this card's Burst You can only return your own Tamer to
Digivolve? the hand for Burst Digivolve.

BT13-064 PawnChessmon
1 Does "Digimon card with [Chessmon] Yes, it includes this card itself.
in its name in your trash" in this card's
[On Deletion] effect also include this
card itself?

BT13-065 PlatinumSukamon
1 Can this card's inherited effect delete Yes, it can.
an opponent's [Sukamon] to prevent
itself from being deleted?

2 My opponent and I have 1 each of a The inherited effect activates once on


Digimon with [Sukamon] in its name both copies, and only the Digimon for
and this card in its digivolution cards. the second one that activated will
What happens when those Digimon remain in the battle area.
are deleted and both our copies of this Even if they are not a [Once Per Turn]
card's inherited effect activate? effect, "When" and "Would" effects
that interrupt when they activate are
only triggered/activated once until the
originating effect finishes activating.
After the originating effect has finished
activating, this effect can be
triggered/activated again.
3 I have a level 6 Digimon that has this Your level 6 Digimon is chosen as the
card in its digivolution cards, and my target for [BT8-107 Pandemonium
opponent has [EX1-073 Flame]'s "delete 1 of your Digimon
Machinedramon] with [Sukamon] as its to..." effect. This causes this card's
name. inherited effect to trigger/activate and
When happens when I use [BT8-107 an attempt is made to delete your
Pandemonium Flame] in this state and opponent's [EX1-073 Machinedramon].
both players activate a "When this Then [EX1-073 Machinedramon]'s
Digimon would be deleted" effect? effect triggers/activates, and [EX1-073
Machinedramon]'s deletion is
prevented by trashing 2 level 5
Digimon cards in its digivolution cards.
Because [EX1-073 Machinedramon]'s
deletion was prevented, this card's "by
deleting 1 other Digimon with
[Sukamon] in its name" is no longer
fulfilled, and your level 6 Digimon is
deleted by [BT8-107 Pandemonium
Flame]'s effect.
The deletion causes [BT8-107
Pandemonium Flame]'s "delete 1 of
your Digimon to delete 1 of your
opponent's unsuspended Digimon with
a level less than or equal to the
deleted Digimon's level" to activate,
and [EX1-073 Machinedramon] is
deleted.

BT13-069 KingSukamon
1 Can this card's inherited effect delete Yes, it can.
an opponent's [Sukamon] to prevent
itself from being deleted?

2 My opponent and I have 1 each of a The inherited effect activates once on


Digimon with [Sukamon] in its name both copies, and only the Digimon for
and this card in its digivolution cards. the second one that activated will
What happens when those Digimon remain in the battle area.
are deleted and both our copies of this Even if they are not a [Once Per Turn]
card's inherited effect activate? effect, "When" and "Would" effects
that interrupt when they activate are
only triggered/activated once until the
originating effect finishes activating.
After the originating effect has finished
activating, this effect can be
triggered/activated again.
3 I have a level 6 Digimon that has this Your level 6 Digimon is chosen as the
card in its digivolution cards, and my target for [BT8-107 Pandemonium
opponent has [EX1-073 Flame]'s "delete 1 of your Digimon
Machinedramon] with [Sukamon] as its to..." effect. This causes this card's
name. inherited effect to trigger/activate and
What happens when I use [BT8-107 an attempt is made to delete your
Pandemonium Flame] in this state and opponent's [EX1-073 Machinedramon].
both players activate a "When this Then [EX1-073 Machinedramon]'s
Digimon would be deleted" effect? effect triggers/activates, and [EX1-073
Machinedramon]'s deletion is
prevented by trashing 2 level 5
Digimon cards in its digivolution cards.
Because [EX1-073 Machinedramon]'s
deletion was prevented, this card's "by
deleting 1 other Digimon with
[Sukamon] in its name" is no longer
fulfilled, and your level 6 Digimon is
deleted by [BT8-107 Pandemonium
Flame]'s effect.
The deletion causes [BT8-107
Pandemonium Flame]'s "delete 1 of
your Digimon to delete 1 of your
opponent's unsuspended Digimon with
a level less than or equal to the
deleted Digimon's level" to activate,
and [EX1-073 Machinedramon] is
deleted.

BT13-073 QueenChessmon
1 If an effect such as <Decoy> prevents No, you can't.
deletion when this suspended Digimon This card's [All Turns] effect is
would be deleted, can I use this card's triggered when one of your Digimon
[All Turns] effect to unsuspend this with [Chessmon] in its name is deleted,
Digimon? therefore it won't trigger if such a
Digimon isn't deleted.

BT13-075 Alphamon
1 When my opponent activated this No, you can't.
card's [On Play][When Digivolving]
effect, my Digimon with a play cost of 9
or less digivolved in my next turn and
became a Digimon with a play cost of
10 or more. Can I attack with this
Digimon?

2 A Digimon with a play cost of 9 or less The attack has already been declared,
attacked a player, digivolved using a so the attack will continue.
[When Attacking] effect, and became a
Digimon with a play cost of 10 or more
in a state where this card's [On
Play][When Digivolving] effect was
activated for my opponent. What
happens to the attack in such cases?

BT13-076 KingEtemon
1 Does this card's [All Turns] effect also Yes, it does.
trigger when one of my opponent's
Digimon with [Etemon] or [Sukamon] in
its name is deleted?
BT13-077 Craniamon
1 If this Digimon attacks when this card's Yes, it can be blocked.
[On Play][When Attacking] effect <Blocker> is an effect that allows for
prevents it from being affected by the the Digimon to block, so it isn't affected
effects of my opponent's Digimon, can by "isn't affected by the effects of your
it be blocked by my opponent's opponent's Digimon" effects.
Digimon?

2 Do I have to choose an opponent's No. The effect reads "You may


Digimon and have my opponent attack choose," so you don't have to choose
for this card's [End of Opponent’s a Digimon.
Turn] effect? In such cases, the attack doesn't
occur.

3 Can I choose an opponent's You can choose an opponent's


suspended Digimon or an opponent's suspended Digimon or an opponent's
Digimon with a "can't attack" effect as Digimon with a "can't attack" effect, but
the target for this card's [End of because the target can't attack, the
Opponent’s Turn] effect and have it attack won't be performed and the
attack? effect will end in such cases.

4 Which is processed first, an They trigger simultaneously, therefore


opponent's Digimon attacking from this your opponent's [End of Your Turn]
card's [End of Opponent’s Turn] effect effects will activate first because your
or an opponent's [End of Your Turn] opponent is the turn player.
effects?

5 When I have 2 of this Digimon, can I No, you can't.


use this card's [End of Opponent’s For the activation order, first the attack
Turn] effect to have 2 of my opponent's is declared for the opponent's Digimon
Digimon attack? from the effect of the 1st of this
Digimon, the triggered effect activates,
and then activation will occur for the
2nd of this Digimon (which was
pending activation), but because the
first attack is still being performed at
this point, the declaration for the new
attack can't be performed and the
effect activation will fail.

BT13-079 Falcomon
1 Do I or my opponent choose the card Your opponent chooses.
to be trashed from their hand when I
activate this card's inherited effect?

2 Does this card’s inherited effect Yes. It activates because the Digimon
activate when the Digimon with this is deleted by the <Retaliation> effect,
card in its digivolution cards is deleted not by battle.
by <Retaliation> on a battled
opponent's Digimon?

BT13-080 ProtoGizmon
1 This Digimon can't Digivolve, but can it Yes it can. Placing a card in
be placed in another Digimon's digivolution cards isn't digivolution.
digivolution cards by a card effect?

2 Can I use this card's [On Deletion] Yes, you can.


effect to return this card itself from my
trash to the bottom of my deck?
3 When I only have 2 cards with Yes, you can.
[Gizmon] in their names including this
card in my trash, can I use this card's
[On Deletion] effect to return those 2
cards to the bottom of my deck but not
play [Gizmon: AT] from my trash?
BT13-082 Peckmon
1 Do I or my opponent choose the card Your opponent chooses.
to be trashed from their hand when I
activate this card's inherited effect?

2 Does this card’s inherited effect Yes. It activates because the Digimon
activate when the Digimon with this is deleted by the <Retaliation> effect,
card in its digivolution cards is deleted not by battle.
by <Retaliation> on a battled
opponent's Digimon?
BT13-083 Gizmon: AT
1 This Digimon can't Digivolve, but can it Yes it can. Placing a card in
be placed in another Digimon's digivolution cards isn't digivolution.
digivolution cards by a card effect?

2 Can I use this card's [On Deletion] Yes, you can.


effect to return this card itself from my
trash to the bottom of my deck?

3 When I only have 2 cards with Yes, you can.


[Gizmon] in their names including this
card in my trash, can I use this card's
[On Deletion] effect to return those 2
cards to the bottom of my deck but not
play [Gizmon: XT] from my trash?

BT13-085 Crowmon
1 Does this card’s inherited effect Yes. It activates because the Digimon
activate when the Digimon with this is deleted by the <Retaliation> effect,
card in its digivolution cards is deleted not by battle.
by <Retaliation> on a battled
opponent's Digimon?

BT13-087 Dynasmon
1 Do I have to choose 2 cards with No, the 2 cards you add to your hand
[Lucemon] in their names or 2 cards are cards that fulfill either of the
with the [Royal Knight] trait among the conditions: a card with [Lucemon] in its
revealed cards to add to my hand for name or a card with the [Royal Knight]
this card's [On Play][When Digivolving] trait. Therefore, in addition to the
effect? combinations from your question, you
can also add 1 card with [Lucemon] in
its name and 1 card with the [Royal
Knight] trait to your hand.

BT13-089 Ravemon
1 At what timing do I play [Ravemon] The effect triggers simultaneously with
from my trash at the end of my your opponent's [End of Your Turn]
opponent's turn for this card's effect? effects, therefore your opponent's [End
of Your Turn] effects and any derived
effects will activate first because your
opponent is the turn player.
2 This card Burst Digivolved into [BT13- No, you can't.
092 Ravemon: Burst Mode]. At the end At the end of your turn, [BT13-092
of my turn, the [BT13-092 Ravemon: Ravemon: Burst Mode] is still placed,
Burst Mode] that was placed for the so this card's [End of Your Turn] effect
Burst Digivolve is trashed, but then isn't triggered.
can I activate this card's [End of Your
Turn] effect?

BT13-092 Ravemon: Burst Mode


1 Can I use this card's [When No, you can't.
Digivolving] effect to look at the card This card’s [When Digivolving] effect
that my opponent adds to their hand can only be used to search your
from their security stack? opponent's hand for the card you
choose to trash from their hand.
2 If I use this card's [When Attacking] No, you can't.
effect to return my opponent's This card's [When Attacking] effect
[Greymon] to the bottom of their deck reads "your opponent's Digimon that
from their trash, can I delete my share a name with the returned card,"
opponent's cards such as therefore if you return your opponent's
[MetalGreymon] and [WarGreymon]? [Greymon] to their deck, you can only
delete your opponent's Digimon with
the [Greymon] name.

3 If I use this card's [When Attacking] Yes, you can.


effect to return my opponent's card
with "This card/Digimon is also treated
as [XX]" to the bottom of their deck
from their trash, can I delete both my
opponent's Digimon with the same
name as that card and my opponent's
Digimon with the [XX] name?

4 If the card that my opponent adds to No, since the card was not revealed by
their hand from their security stack by a security check, its [Security] effect
this card's [When Digivolving] effect can't be activated.
has a [Security] effect, does that effect
activate?

BT13-093 Omekamon
1 If I have a Digimon card with the No. The cards in your hand count as
[Royal Knight] trait in my hand, do I private information, so you don't have
have to place it under my to place that card.
[Yggdrasill_7D6] in the breeding area
as its bottom digivolution card for this
card's [On Deletion] effect?

BT13-111 Gallantmon
1 Does "for every 5 cards in both No, it means every 5 cards in yours
players' trash" mean for every 5 cards and your opponent's trashes
in either mine or my opponent's trash? combined.
For example, if you have 12 cards in
your trash and your opponent has 8
cards in theirs, that makes a total of 20
cards, so the play cost is reduced by 8.
2 When an "Add 1000 to the maximum No. "Delete 1 of your opponent's
your DP-based deletion effects can Digimon with 6000 DP or less"
delete" effect has activated, does this becomes "Delete 1 of your opponent's
card's [On Play][When Digimon with 7000 DP or less," but
Digivolving][When Attacking] effect 13000 DP isn't the maximum for
become "Delete 1 of your opponent's "delete 1 of your opponent's Digimon
Digimon with 7000 DP or less. If no with 13000 DP or more," therefore it
Digimon was deleted by this effect, isn't affected and remains as "delete 1
delete 1 of your opponent's Digimon of your opponent's Digimon with 13000
with 14000 DP or more"? DP or more."

BT13-112 Omnimon
1 Does "you may play 1 of each Digimon No, this effect plays 1 of each Digimon
with the [Royal Knight] trait and a with the [Royal Knight] trait and
different name from the digivolution different names from among the
cards of Digimon in the breeding area digivolution cards.
without paying the costs" in this card's For example, if the target digivolution
[On Play][When Digivolving] effect cards are [Omnimon], [Alphamon],
mean that I can play a Digimon card [Alphamon], [Gallantmon], and
with the [Royal Knight] trait without the [Gallantmon (X Antibody)], you would
name [Omnimon]? leave 1 [Alphamon] since it has the
same name, then play[Omnimon],
[Alphamon], [Gallantmon], and
[Gallantmon (X Antibody)].
Note that the [Omnimon] where this
effect activated isn't a digivolution
card, therefore you can use this effect
to play 1 [Omnimon] from among the
target cards.

2 When I use this card's [On Play][When No, you can't.


Digivolving] effect to play Digimon, can You must play all of the Digimon that
I choose just the cards I want to play you can play or play no Digimon.
from among the cards I can play?

3 This card's [On Play][When The digivolution cards are also


Digivolving] effect reads "trash your trashed.
Digimon in the breeding area" for when
a Digimon is played by this effect, but
what happens to the remaining
digivolution cards under this Digimon?

ST15-12 WarGreymon ACE ST15-12


1 Does this card's [All Turns] effect Yes, it does.
activate when a Digimon other than
this Digimon removes a card from
either player's security stack?

BT13-095 Marcus Damon


1 If I have [Agumon] or [Greymon] but Yes, you can.
my opponent has no Digimon when
this Tamer becomes suspended, can I
use this card's [All Turns] effect to gain
1 memory without 1 of my opponent's
Digimon getting -3000 DP?
BT13-096 Homer Yushima
1 When I played a blue Digimon, its DP Yes, it does.
became 0 by an opponent's effect that
had already activated, so the Digimon
was deleted at the same time it was
played. Does this Tamer's [All Turns]
effect still trigger in such cases?

BT13-097 Thomas H. Norstein


1 Do I have to draw 1 card from my deck Yes, you must draw 1 card from your
when my opponent activates this deck if possible.
Tamer card's [Your Turn] effect?
BT13-098 Richard Sampson
1 Does "If the total cards in both players' No, it means if the total sum of cards in
security stacks is 6 or less" mean 6 or your security stack and the cards in
less cards in either me or my your opponent's security stack is 6 or
opponent's security stacks? less.

2 If this card is revealed from my No, it doesn't. A card revealed from


security stack and trashed by [BT10- your security stack and then trashed
086 Omnimon (X Antibody)]'s effect, isn't considered "When this card is
does this card's “When this card is trashed from a security stack."
trashed from a security stack by an
effect” effect activate?

BT13-099 Spencer Damon


1 Does "If the total cards in both players' No, it means if the total sum of cards in
security stacks is 6 or less" mean 6 or your security stack and the cards in
less cards in either me or my your opponent's security stack is 6 or
opponent's security stacks? less.

BT13-101 Miki Kurosaki & Megumi Shirakawa


1 Can I also activate this card's [All Yes. The order of the colors doesn't
Turns] effect when I play a 2-color matter, so the effect will activate for
yellow and black Digimon? either yellow and black or black and
yellow.

2 When I played a 2-color black and Yes, it does.


yellow Digimon, its DP became 0 by an
opponent's effect that had already
activated, so the Digimon was deleted
at the same time it was played. Does
this Tamer's [All Turns] effect still
trigger in such cases?

BT13-102 Keenan Crier


1 Which player gains 1 memory and The player that activated this card's
<Draw 1> from this card’s [On Play] effect.
effect? This card's effect gives you 1 memory
and <Draw 1> if the opponent player
doesn't trash 1 Tamer card or Option
card from their hand.

2 Does this card's [Opponent's Turn] Yes, it activates.


effect activate when either my Digimon
or my opponent's Digimon is played by
an effect?

3 Does this card's [Opponent's Turn] No. DigiXros itself is not an effect, so
effect activate when a Digimon is the effect doesn't activate for a card
played by a DigiXros? played by a DigiXros as a main phase
action.
The effect will activate if a DigiXros is
performed when a Digimon is played
by an effect.

BT13-105 Full Moon Meteor Impact


1 Which player gains memory from this The player that uses this card gains
card's effect? memory.

BT13-106 Odin's Breath


1 If my opponent's Digimon attacks a This card's effect activates before the
player and this card is trashed from the security check.
security stack by a [When Attacking]
effect, which comes first, the security
check from the attack or this card's
“When this card is trashed from a
security stack by an effect” effect?

2 Does "If the total cards in both players' No, it means if the total sum of cards in
security stacks is 6 or less" mean 6 or your security stack and the cards in
less cards in either me or my your opponent's security stack is 6 or
opponent's security stacks? less.

3 My opponent's Digimon attacks a No, the Digimon's security check is


player and this card is trashed from the zero. No checks are performed.
security stack by a [When Attacking]
effect. If this card's [Main] effect gives
all of my opponent's Digimon <Security
Attack -1> and the attacking Digimon
now has a security check number of 0,
is a security check performed?

4 Does this card's [Main] effect activate Yes. It activates because "When this
if this card is trashed from the security card is trashed from a security stack
stack when my opponent has activated by an effect" isn't a [Security] effect.
a "your opponent doesn't activate
[Security] effects" effect?

5 If this card is revealed from my No, it doesn't. A card revealed from


security stack and trashed by [BT10- your security stack and then trashed
086 Omnimon (X Antibody)]'s effect, isn't considered "When this card is
does this card's “When this card is trashed from a security stack."
trashed from a security stack by an
effect” effect activate?

BT13-107 Wolkenkratzer
1 Can I use this card's effect to return No. A card doesn't have cards stacked
my [Leopardmon: Leopard Mode] under it if it doesn't have digivolution
without digivolution cards to my hand cards, therefore you can't use this
and unsuspend all of my Digimon? card's effect to return the card to your
hand, and the effect that unsuspends
all of your Digimon doesn't activate,
either.

2 Can I use this card's effect to return Yes, you can.


my [Leopardmon: Leopard Mode] with However, a level 2 Digimon doesn't
only a level 2 Digi-Egg card in its have DP, so it will be trashed by the
digivolution cards to my hand and rules after effect activation.
unsuspend all of my Digimon?

BT13-108 End Waltz


1 My Digimon is affected by this card's No, it isn't affected by [Security]
"This Digimon isn't affected by your effects, either.
opponent's Option cards" effect. Is it
affected by the [Security] effect of my
opponent's Option cards?
2 Can "isn't affected by your opponent's No, they can't.
Option cards" effects prevent the The "When this Digimon is suspended,
"When this Digimon is suspended, delete all of your opponent's Digimon
delete all of your opponent's Digimon with a play cost less than or equal to
with a play cost less than or equal to this Digimon" effect from this card is a
this Digimon" effect given to an Digimon effect. It isn't considered to be
opponent's Digimon by this card? an Option card effect.

BT13-109 Gift of Darkness


1 Can I use this card's [Main] effect to No. You can't ignore the digivolution
digivolve any 1 of my Digimon into a requirements, so you can only
[Belphemon: Sleep Mode] from my digivolve a Digimon that meets the
trash without paying the cost? digivolution requirements or special
digivolution requirements into
[Belphemon: Sleep Mode] from your
trash.

You might also like