Business
Promotion
Your Company Name
1
Business Promotion Channels
2
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Direct Mail Email Website Social SEO/PPC
Customer Acquisition Cost (2 of 2)
3
Current marketing Channels
being used
Most
influential Channels
Other Businesses 9.3%
TV, Radio, & Print ads 3.1%
Video advertising 9.1%
Display advertising 9.1%
Partner marketing 22.0%
Retargeting 9.1%
Outbound calling 6.7%
PR 1.2%
Paid search 10.8%
Conference / trade show booth 0.8%
Word-of-mouth / referrals 6.6%
SEO 8.3%
Content marketing 0.8%
Social media 9.5%
Email marketing 5.9%88.6
82
81.2
78
74.9
74.5
59.6
59.2
58
52.5
48.6
47.5
22
12.5
5.5
This is a framework
for loyalty lifecycle,
you can modify it
basis your
requirements
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Promotion Cost by Channel
4
0
50
100
150
200
250
300
350
400
450
Social media TV, Radio, &
Print ads
SEO Video
advertising
Email
marketing
Content
marketing
Text Here Text Here Text Here Text Here
Cost by Channel
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Promotion Campaigns
5
Social Media
SEO
Blogs
Email
PPC
Affiliates
Online Marketing
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image, and should be replaced by your own image. Just right click and replace image.
Target Audience
Events
Print Ad
Sponsorships
Radio
Offline Marketing
We have listed down
a few ways through
which you can
acquire customers,
you can choose any
basis your
requirements
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Business Promotional Roadmap
6
2018 2019 2020 2021
Facebook
YouTube
Annual user conference
Google AdWords
Landing pages for EU
Partner portal 2.0
User portal UI Update careers website
New iOS landing Pages
Maintenance Remin..
iOS 2.0 Android 2.0 Race friends Badges & awards
First-class Product Launches
Update Website
Maximize Strategic Partnerships
International Expansion
Event Sponsorships
Expand Advertising
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Word of Mouth Marketing (WOM)
7
Experience
Brand Advocate
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image. Just right click and replace image.
Promoter
Brand Awareness
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image. Just right click and replace image.
Neutral
Saboteur
Brand Detractors
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image. Just right click and replace image.
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Social Media and Word-of-Mouth Metrics
8
0 10 20 30 40 50 60 70 80 90 100
Daily or monthly active users
Click-throughs
Re-tweets
Reach
Likes
Conversation
Cost per Conversation
ROI
Net Promotor Score
Conversation Volume
Coversation Share
Sentiment
Cost per Conversation
Topicallity
Influence
Cost Deflection
Conversation Value
Velocity
Advocasy
Value of a Fan/Follower
Momentum Effect
August 2018
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Marketing Growth Strategy
9
Go – to – Market
Marketing & Sales Strategies
Growth Strategies
› Growth portfolio mapping
› New growth sourcing
› Marketing ‘New Ps’ Strategies – offering
Solution, Access, value, Education,
Communities
› Brand / Portfolio strategy
› Build marketing capabilities
› Metricing & dashboards
› Sustained organizational improvement
› Sales-channels effectiveness
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Customer Acquisition Cost
10
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own image. Just right click and replace image.
Ideal Acquisition Cost Model
Cost Model for Web based Business
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own image. Just right click and replace image.
Cost Model for Direct Salesforce
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own image. Just right click and replace image.
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Ideal Acquisition Cost Model
11
> High Churn Rates
> Low Customer Satisfaction
> Resourcing Revenue
> Scalable Pricing
> Cross Sell / Upsell
> Product Line Expansion
> Lead Gen for 3rd Parties
> Viral Effects
> Inbound Marketing
> Free or Freemium
> Open Source
> Free Trials
> Touchless Conversation
> Inside Sales
> Channels
> Strategic Partnerships
> Field Sales
> Outbound Marketing
Monetization
(LTV)
Cost to Acquire
a Customer
CAC
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Customer Acquisition Cost (1 of 2)
12
Cost per click = $0.10, Customers that Click Ad = 100, Conversion Rate = 25%
$0.40Customers
Acquisition Cost
(Per Campaign)
$10
Divided by
#25
$ Total Campaign Spend
Divided by
# of Customers Acquired
Via Campaign
Acquisition Cost = $0.10 X 100 = $10 Customers Acquired = 100 x 25% = 40
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Customer Acquisition Cost (2 of 2)
13
Sales ($)
Team composition 1
On target earnings 230,000
Salary Cost 230,000
Salary + Overhead 310,500
Total Team Cost 560,250
Avg. team Failure Rate 25%
Adjusted Team Cost 747,000
No. of Marketing people 0.5
Average cost per person 200,000
Marketing programs spend 150,000
Total Marketing Costs 350,000
Total Sales & Marketing spend 1,097,000
No of deals per team per year 10
Cost of Customer Acquisition 109,700
For a direct salesforce
These are some of
the factors
undertaken to
calculate the
Customer Acquisition
Cost, you can modify
them as per your
requirements
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Customer Retention
14
Customer Retention Strategies
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Customer Retention Benefits
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Customer Retention Impact
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Customer Retention Strategies
15
Customer
Retention
Overall Satisfaction
Initial overall score for your brand
Brand Strength
Emotional commitment to brand
Future Intentions
Intention or propensity to repurchase, change spend/ share
Advocacy
Intention or propensity to recommend
Perceived Value for Money
Do customers feel you offer value for money?
Customer Retention Benefits
16
Increasing customer
retention rates by 5%
increases Profits by 25%
to 95%
A 2% increase in
customer retention has the
same effect Decreasing
cost by 10%
Worth 10X as much On
average, loyal customers
are worth up to 10 times
as much as their first
purchase
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Customer Retention Impact
17
How it can be Achieved
> Improved operational efficiency
> Deeper
> Business & Market Intelligence
> Better Customer
> Experience
Example
> Pinpoint compliance & Process
Issues
Example
> Timely Analysis of Customer
Feedback
Example
> Standardize call Quality for
coaching & Recognition Purposes
> Reduce costs, mitigate risks
> Increase Incremental Revenues
> Improve product quality react to
market opportunity
> Increase customer satisfaction,
Retention & Loyalty
Impact Capabilities Results
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Customer Loyalty
18
Customer Loyalty Lifecycle
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capture your audience's attention.
Loyalty Program
Performance Dashboard
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capture your audience's attention.
Customer Loyalty Lifecycle
19
Loyalty
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and capture your audience's attention.
Retain
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and capture your audience's attention.
Reward
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and capture your audience's attention.
Engage
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Nurture
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and capture your audience's attention.
Grow
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and capture your audience's attention.
Attract
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and capture your audience's attention.
This is a framework
for loyalty lifecycle,
you can modify it
basis your
requirements
Loyalty Program Performance Dashboard
20
Average Sale by loyalty Member type
Active contents
0
1000
2000
3000
4000
No Yes
Enrolled in awards program
Average sale by loyalty Segment
Active contents
0 1000 2000 3000
Blank
Diamond
Emerald
Gold
Non member
Sapphire
Avg. Last Sale ($)
AwardLevel
Sales by Channel
Award related orders
0
50000000
100000000
150000000
200000000
250000000
Catalog Point of
Sale
Web Phone
Sum(TotalAvg.)
Channel
All Orders by Promotions
All orders Products
0
30000000
60000000
90000000
120000000
Blan.. Summer… What…
Sum(Extended)
Order item promotion
Top $ loyalty Program Members by lifetime Sales
Active loyalty Contact Members
0 1000000 2000000
Melody Alim
Wonne mckay (sample)
Eva corets (sample)
Carlo Wilson
Thomas axen (sample)
Max (Lifetime Sales) $
FullName
0
3000000
6000000
9000000
12000000
15000000
Peter
Smith
Carlo
Wilson
Melody
Alim
Blank
Sum
Customer
Average Award by customer
Active award Transactions
This slide evaluates
the loyalty
performance on the
basis of certain
parameters, you can
alter them as per
your requirements
This graph/chart is linked to excel, and changes automatically based on data. Just left click on it and select “Edit Data”.
Business Promotion Icons Slide
21
22
This is a representative image, and should be replaced by your own image. Just right
click and replace image.
10:15 To 10:30 am.
CoffeeBreak
23
Additional
Slides
Our Best Team
24
Name Here
Designation
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attention.
Name Here
Designation
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Name Here
Designation
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attention.
Donut Pie Chart
25
Product 01
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and capture your audience's attention.
Product 02
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and capture your audience's attention.
Product 03
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and capture your audience's attention.
Product 04
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and capture your audience's attention.
Product 06
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18%
12%
21%
27%
22%
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Bar Graph
26
Profit(inPercentage)
0
10
20
30
40
50
60
70
80
90
100
2015 2016 2017 2018
Product 01
Product 02
Product 03
Product 04
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Our Mission
27
Goal
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Mission
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needs and capture your audience's attention.
Vision
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needs and capture your audience's attention.
Comparison
28This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention.
70%
50%
0
10
20
30
40
50
60
70
80
90
100
Male Female
29
“ MOTIVATION is man your
DREAMS put on work clothes.”
- Benjamin Franklin
Quotes
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audience's attention.
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audience's attention.
Financial
30
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editable. Adapt it to
your needs and
capture your
audience's attention.
Minimum
50%
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editable. Adapt it to
your needs and
capture your
audience's attention.
Medium
60%
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editable. Adapt it to
your needs and
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Maximum
75%
Location
31
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it to your needs and capture your
audience's attention.
United States
China
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it to your needs and capture your
audience's attention.
Australia
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it to your needs and capture your
audience's attention.
Brazil
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audience's attention.
Puzzle
32
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attention.
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Dashboard
33
0
100
20
10
30
40
80
90
70
60
50
0
100
20
10
30
40
80
90
70
60
50
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Low
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Medium
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attention.
High
0
100
20
10
30
40
80
90
70
60
50
32% 63% 100%
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Post It
34
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Text Here
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Venn
35
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01 02 0403
Bulb Or Idea
36
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Our Target
37
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Target 01
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Target 02
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Target 03
TimeLine
38
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2014 2015 2016 2017 2018
Mind Map
39
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06
05
04 03
02
01
40
Thank
You Contact Numbers:
0123456789
Email Address:
emailaddress123@gmail.com
Address:
# street number, city, state

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Business Promotion PowerPoint Presentation Slides

  • 2. Business Promotion Channels 2 This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Direct Mail Email Website Social SEO/PPC
  • 3. Customer Acquisition Cost (2 of 2) 3 Current marketing Channels being used Most influential Channels Other Businesses 9.3% TV, Radio, & Print ads 3.1% Video advertising 9.1% Display advertising 9.1% Partner marketing 22.0% Retargeting 9.1% Outbound calling 6.7% PR 1.2% Paid search 10.8% Conference / trade show booth 0.8% Word-of-mouth / referrals 6.6% SEO 8.3% Content marketing 0.8% Social media 9.5% Email marketing 5.9%88.6 82 81.2 78 74.9 74.5 59.6 59.2 58 52.5 48.6 47.5 22 12.5 5.5 This is a framework for loyalty lifecycle, you can modify it basis your requirements This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention.
  • 4. Promotion Cost by Channel 4 0 50 100 150 200 250 300 350 400 450 Social media TV, Radio, & Print ads SEO Video advertising Email marketing Content marketing Text Here Text Here Text Here Text Here Cost by Channel This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention.
  • 5. Promotion Campaigns 5 Social Media SEO Blogs Email PPC Affiliates Online Marketing This is a representative image, and should be replaced by your own image. Just right click and replace image. This is a representative image, and should be replaced by your own image. Just right click and replace image. Target Audience Events Print Ad Sponsorships Radio Offline Marketing We have listed down a few ways through which you can acquire customers, you can choose any basis your requirements This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention.
  • 6. Business Promotional Roadmap 6 2018 2019 2020 2021 Facebook YouTube Annual user conference Google AdWords Landing pages for EU Partner portal 2.0 User portal UI Update careers website New iOS landing Pages Maintenance Remin.. iOS 2.0 Android 2.0 Race friends Badges & awards First-class Product Launches Update Website Maximize Strategic Partnerships International Expansion Event Sponsorships Expand Advertising This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention.
  • 7. Word of Mouth Marketing (WOM) 7 Experience Brand Advocate This is a representative image, and should be replaced by your own image. Just right click and replace image. Promoter Brand Awareness This is a representative image, and should be replaced by your own image. Just right click and replace image. Neutral Saboteur Brand Detractors This is a representative image, and should be replaced by your own image. Just right click and replace image. This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention.
  • 8. Social Media and Word-of-Mouth Metrics 8 0 10 20 30 40 50 60 70 80 90 100 Daily or monthly active users Click-throughs Re-tweets Reach Likes Conversation Cost per Conversation ROI Net Promotor Score Conversation Volume Coversation Share Sentiment Cost per Conversation Topicallity Influence Cost Deflection Conversation Value Velocity Advocasy Value of a Fan/Follower Momentum Effect August 2018 This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention.
  • 9. Marketing Growth Strategy 9 Go – to – Market Marketing & Sales Strategies Growth Strategies › Growth portfolio mapping › New growth sourcing › Marketing ‘New Ps’ Strategies – offering Solution, Access, value, Education, Communities › Brand / Portfolio strategy › Build marketing capabilities › Metricing & dashboards › Sustained organizational improvement › Sales-channels effectiveness This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention.
  • 10. Customer Acquisition Cost 10 This is a representative image, and should be replaced by your own image. Just right click and replace image. Ideal Acquisition Cost Model Cost Model for Web based Business This is a representative image, and should be replaced by your own image. Just right click and replace image. Cost Model for Direct Salesforce This is a representative image, and should be replaced by your own image. Just right click and replace image. This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention.
  • 11. Ideal Acquisition Cost Model 11 > High Churn Rates > Low Customer Satisfaction > Resourcing Revenue > Scalable Pricing > Cross Sell / Upsell > Product Line Expansion > Lead Gen for 3rd Parties > Viral Effects > Inbound Marketing > Free or Freemium > Open Source > Free Trials > Touchless Conversation > Inside Sales > Channels > Strategic Partnerships > Field Sales > Outbound Marketing Monetization (LTV) Cost to Acquire a Customer CAC This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention.
  • 12. Customer Acquisition Cost (1 of 2) 12 Cost per click = $0.10, Customers that Click Ad = 100, Conversion Rate = 25% $0.40Customers Acquisition Cost (Per Campaign) $10 Divided by #25 $ Total Campaign Spend Divided by # of Customers Acquired Via Campaign Acquisition Cost = $0.10 X 100 = $10 Customers Acquired = 100 x 25% = 40 This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention.
  • 13. Customer Acquisition Cost (2 of 2) 13 Sales ($) Team composition 1 On target earnings 230,000 Salary Cost 230,000 Salary + Overhead 310,500 Total Team Cost 560,250 Avg. team Failure Rate 25% Adjusted Team Cost 747,000 No. of Marketing people 0.5 Average cost per person 200,000 Marketing programs spend 150,000 Total Marketing Costs 350,000 Total Sales & Marketing spend 1,097,000 No of deals per team per year 10 Cost of Customer Acquisition 109,700 For a direct salesforce These are some of the factors undertaken to calculate the Customer Acquisition Cost, you can modify them as per your requirements This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention.
  • 14. Customer Retention 14 Customer Retention Strategies This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Customer Retention Benefits This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Customer Retention Impact This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention.
  • 15. Customer Retention Strategies 15 Customer Retention Overall Satisfaction Initial overall score for your brand Brand Strength Emotional commitment to brand Future Intentions Intention or propensity to repurchase, change spend/ share Advocacy Intention or propensity to recommend Perceived Value for Money Do customers feel you offer value for money?
  • 16. Customer Retention Benefits 16 Increasing customer retention rates by 5% increases Profits by 25% to 95% A 2% increase in customer retention has the same effect Decreasing cost by 10% Worth 10X as much On average, loyal customers are worth up to 10 times as much as their first purchase This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention.
  • 17. Customer Retention Impact 17 How it can be Achieved > Improved operational efficiency > Deeper > Business & Market Intelligence > Better Customer > Experience Example > Pinpoint compliance & Process Issues Example > Timely Analysis of Customer Feedback Example > Standardize call Quality for coaching & Recognition Purposes > Reduce costs, mitigate risks > Increase Incremental Revenues > Improve product quality react to market opportunity > Increase customer satisfaction, Retention & Loyalty Impact Capabilities Results This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention.
  • 18. Customer Loyalty 18 Customer Loyalty Lifecycle This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Loyalty Program Performance Dashboard This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention.
  • 19. Customer Loyalty Lifecycle 19 Loyalty This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Retain This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Reward This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Engage This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Nurture This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Grow This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Attract This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. This is a framework for loyalty lifecycle, you can modify it basis your requirements
  • 20. Loyalty Program Performance Dashboard 20 Average Sale by loyalty Member type Active contents 0 1000 2000 3000 4000 No Yes Enrolled in awards program Average sale by loyalty Segment Active contents 0 1000 2000 3000 Blank Diamond Emerald Gold Non member Sapphire Avg. Last Sale ($) AwardLevel Sales by Channel Award related orders 0 50000000 100000000 150000000 200000000 250000000 Catalog Point of Sale Web Phone Sum(TotalAvg.) Channel All Orders by Promotions All orders Products 0 30000000 60000000 90000000 120000000 Blan.. Summer… What… Sum(Extended) Order item promotion Top $ loyalty Program Members by lifetime Sales Active loyalty Contact Members 0 1000000 2000000 Melody Alim Wonne mckay (sample) Eva corets (sample) Carlo Wilson Thomas axen (sample) Max (Lifetime Sales) $ FullName 0 3000000 6000000 9000000 12000000 15000000 Peter Smith Carlo Wilson Melody Alim Blank Sum Customer Average Award by customer Active award Transactions This slide evaluates the loyalty performance on the basis of certain parameters, you can alter them as per your requirements This graph/chart is linked to excel, and changes automatically based on data. Just left click on it and select “Edit Data”.
  • 22. 22 This is a representative image, and should be replaced by your own image. Just right click and replace image. 10:15 To 10:30 am. CoffeeBreak
  • 24. Our Best Team 24 Name Here Designation This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Name Here Designation This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Name Here Designation This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention.
  • 25. Donut Pie Chart 25 Product 01 This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Product 02 This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Product 03 This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Product 04 This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Product 06 This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. 18% 12% 21% 27% 22% This graph/chart is linked to excel, and changes automatically based on data. Just left click on it and select “Edit Data”.
  • 26. Bar Graph 26 Profit(inPercentage) 0 10 20 30 40 50 60 70 80 90 100 2015 2016 2017 2018 Product 01 Product 02 Product 03 Product 04 This graph/chart is linked to excel, and changes automatically based on data. Just left click on it and select “Edit Data”.
  • 27. Our Mission 27 Goal This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Mission This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Vision This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention.
  • 28. Comparison 28This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. 70% 50% 0 10 20 30 40 50 60 70 80 90 100 Male Female
  • 29. 29 “ MOTIVATION is man your DREAMS put on work clothes.” - Benjamin Franklin Quotes This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention.
  • 30. Financial 30 This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Minimum 50% This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Medium 60% This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Maximum 75%
  • 31. Location 31 This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. United States China This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Australia This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Brazil This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention.
  • 32. Puzzle 32 This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience’s attention. This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience’s attention. This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience’s attention. This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience’s attention. This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience’s attention.
  • 33. Dashboard 33 0 100 20 10 30 40 80 90 70 60 50 0 100 20 10 30 40 80 90 70 60 50 This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Low This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Medium This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. High 0 100 20 10 30 40 80 90 70 60 50 32% 63% 100% This graph/chart is linked to excel, and changes automatically based on data. Just left click on it and select “Edit Data”.
  • 34. Post It 34 This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Text Here This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Text Here This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Text Here This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Text Here
  • 35. Venn 35 This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. 01 02 0403
  • 36. Bulb Or Idea 36 This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention.
  • 37. Our Target 37 This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Target 01 This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Target 02 This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. Target 03
  • 38. TimeLine 38 This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018
  • 39. Mind Map 39 This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. This slide is 100% editable. Adapt it to your needs and capture your audience's attention. 06 05 04 03 02 01
  • 40. 40 Thank You Contact Numbers: 0123456789 Email Address: [email protected] Address: # street number, city, state