How can I delete my analytics data?
You can delete your analytics data at any time. For this, you delete your organization in TelemetryDeck. This deletes the namespace of your organization and stops all ingestion into it.
You can also delete single months of your data in Organization Settings. We cannot delete the data of one app, one user or one installation.
Please keep two things in mind:
- Parts of your analytics data can remain in low-level backups for up to 3 months.
- Aggregated numbers that went into our public survey currently cannot be separated from that data set.